Our Programs

 

Infant & Toddler Care

Preschool-Age Care 

Kindergarten Care

Sailor Care

Summer Themes 

Emergency Form

Health Waiver

 

Back to Early Childhood

Mona Shores Community Child Care Center

Call us today at (231) 780-6720 to learn more about our program including, rates, fees and availability or come and visit us at any of our locations!  We would be happy to show you around and answer any questions.

Link to Brochure 

Link to Kindergarten Child Care Information

Link to Emergency Form

Mona Shores Community Child Care Center

 

Located at Ross Park Elementary

121 Randall Road
Norton Shores, MI  49441
(231) 780-6720

With Sailor Care Programs Available at each elementary building.

 

Breakfast & Hot Lunch

LUNCH MENU LINK

Available through Mona Shores Food Service Program when school is in session.  Any time school is not in session, you are asked to provide a lunch for your child.

To place lunch order, please call Ms. Patti at 231-780-6720 extension 8657 before 8:45 a.m.

Staff  Extensions

& Emails

 

Beall, Lisa                    8604

bealll@monashores.net

Brodrick, Gayle           8601

brodrickg@monashores.net

Brown, Cindy               8601

brownd@monashores.net

Carsell, Diane              8824

carselld@monashores.net

Cook, Patti                    8657

 

Correll, Cheryl             8606

correllc@monashores.net

Cottrell, Janis              8606

cottrellj@monashores.net

Cox, Syvette                 8920

coxs@monashores.net  

Dorsey, Carrie             8604

dorsey@monashores.net

English, Amy                 8602

englisha@monashores.net

Fitzgerald, Carrie         8732

fitzgerac@monashores.net

Goldsborough, Paula  8824

goldsbop@monashores.net

Greene, Heather          8608

greeneh@monashores.net

Knowles, Lynn              8654

knowlesl@monashores.net

Peterson, Rachel         8608

petersora@monashores.net

Suzor, Toni                    8602

suzort@monashores.net  

VanKersen, Becky     8655 

vankersb@monashores.net 

White, Venessa           8920

whitev@monashores.net

Willeke, Lisa                 8732

willekel@monashores.net